myntra bags sale

sale flipkart coupons codes

abof shopping coupons

globalnin.com

Wednesday , February 20 2019
Home / FGN Members (page 15)

FGN Members

Atlantide Logistics – France

atlantidie-log

Name Atlantide Logistics Address  14 avenue du Général de Gaulle Pontault Combault, CDG Airport City Paris, 77340 Country France Contact Name Ms. Delphine Hautbergue Email Address delphine@atlantidelog.com,operations@atlantidelog.com Phone +33 7 61 25 33 88 Website https://www.atlantidelog.com/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Huihang Int’l Logistics Guangzhou Co.,Ltd

huianag

Name Huihang Int’l Logistics Guangzhou Co.,Ltd Address  13A, Yinzheng Building No. 388 Huanshi East Road, City Guangzhou  State Yuexiu District, Country China Contact Name Mr. Sammy Email Address sammy@huihang-logistics.com,sales@huihang-logistics.com Phone +86 020 29109301 Fax +86 020 29109301 Website http://www.huihang-logistics.com/en

Read More »

ACTITRANS TRANSPORTS & SOLUTIONS

acitrans

Name ACTITRANS TRANSPORTS & SOLUTIONS Address 1 117 rue des allies, Address 2 Grenoble, Address 3 4 rue du Mont Blanc City Corbas 38100 Country France Contact Name Mr. Admin Email Address overseas@actitrans.fr Phone +33 6 22 78 37 40 Fax +33 4 57 13 88 13 Mobile +33 4 26 …

Read More »

Wikestrom & Krogius Ab

wksm

Name Wikestrom & Krogius Ab Address  P.O. Box 1850 Huolintakatu 3, Fin 20101 City Turku  Country Finland Contact Name Mr. Admin Email Address turku@wikestrom.com Phone +358 20 7218500 Fax +358 20 7218540 Website https://www.bws.net/en Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd

Haclin-fin

Name Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd Address  Lars Sonckin kaari 14 (Luna), City Espoo, 02600 Country Finland Contact Name Mr. Marianne Blechingberg Email Address marianne.blechingberg@hacklin.fi,info.logistics@hacklin.fi,east@hacklin.fi Phone +358 2 628 2111 Fax +358 9 276 5151 Mobile +358 40 352 8776 Website http://hacklinlogistics.com/en/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Movements International Fiji Ltd

Movements

Name Movements International Fiji Ltd Address 1 P.O.Box 12158, Address 2 Suva, Address 3 45 Toorak Rd City Suva City  State Country Fiji Contact Name Mr. Philip Bali Email Address phillipb@mifiji.com.fj,admin@mifiji.com.fj Phone +679 3319476 Fax +679 3319479 Website http://www.mifiji.com.fj/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Tab Tra Freight Forwarding

tab-tra

Name Tab Tra Freight Forwarding Address 1 3rd floor, Address 2 Sabit Bldg Address 3 Bole Road City Addis Ababa,  Country Ethiopia Contact Name Mr. Tesfaye Duki Email Address tabtra@ethionet.et,duki@tabtraet.com Phone +251 115 157 112 Fax +251 115 158 033 Website http://www.tabtraet.com/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Eurosped ES OÜ

eurosped

Name Eurosped ES OÜ Address 1 Kopliranna 49, Address 2 A.H. Tammsaare Address 3 tee 47 City Tallinn 11316 Country Estonia Contact Name Mr. Heiti Raag Email Address eurosped@eurosped.ee,heiti@eurosped.ee Phone +372 6622671,+372 66 22 674 Fax +372 6622679 Mobile +372 5690 9187 Website http://www.eurosped.ee/eng/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Contimer Logistics and Warehousing

contimer

Name Contimer Logistics and Warehousing  Address 1 Masina 11, Address 2 EESTI City Tallinn, 10144 Country Estonia Contact Name Mr. Admin Email Address info@contimer.ee Phone +372 6050555 Fax + 372 6050550 Website http://www.contimer.ee/ Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »

Bestway Grupp

bestway-grp

Name Bestway Grupp Address  Punane 42, T¿_ri 7, 11314 City Tallinn, 13619, Country Estonia Contact Name Mrs. Elina Toomla Email Address bwg@bwg.ee,elina@bwg.ee Phone +372 6519810,(+372) 6999 525 Fax +372 6519811,(+372) 6999 526 Website http://bwg.ee/en Category Freight Forwarders

Read More »
Bitnami